external oscillation


Closed Thread
Results 1 to 17 of 17

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    NW France
    Posts
    3,651


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Talking

    A look here ???

    http://shop.elv.de/output/controller...&detail2=10617

    ...

    no comment !!!
    ************************************************** ***********************
    Why insist on using 32 Bits when you're not even able to deal with the first 8 ones ??? ehhhhhh ...
    ************************************************** ***********************
    IF there is the word "Problem" in your question ...
    certainly the answer is " RTFM " or " RTFDataSheet " !!!
    *****************************************

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Depending your osc frequency (wich you should define at the top of your code) this shoud produce the freq sweep from 11 to 41KHz
    Code:
    Freq var Byte
    Duration var Word
    
    Start:
        For Freq=45 to 16 step -1
            For duration = 0 to 10000
                High PORTB.1
                PAUSEUS Freq
                LOW PORTB.1
                PAUSEUS Freq
               NEXT
             NEXT
        GOTO Start
    Last edited by mister_e; - 11th October 2006 at 15:10.
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    747


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    hello Steve,

    tu dois parler francais ?
    J,ai regardé ton site l'autre jour
    moi je suis de ste-julie.
    le monde est petit

    ken

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Effectivement le monde est TRES petit. Ici on a donc
    1. Ste-Julie
    1. Saint-Hubert
    1. Saint-Amable

    Pas de quoi faire un gros G.T. encore mais bon
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: - 28th January 2010, 22:15
  2. TMR1 external LP xtal setup check
    By comwarrior in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: - 13th October 2009, 18:11
  3. How to use an external oscillator
    By Mugelpower in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: - 5th February 2008, 14:19
  4. External Control Lines
    By weirdjim in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: - 3rd August 2007, 19:29
  5. switching external vref+ and vdd vref
    By alejandro_halon in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: - 16th February 2005, 20:13

Members who have read this thread : 0

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts