Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 32 of 32
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Hi All,

    I need to address five ports conditionally according to the value of one variable.

    I found some posts about this subject and hoped this thread would help, but unfortunately, it doesn't.

    This a code extract of my current project where timing is crucial and I have to write down a lot of repeating lines of code since FOR/NEXT and GOTOs and GOSUBs take too much time (I'm driving five NeoPixel SW2812B strings with each 28 LEDs/Pixels).

    Code:
    ' PIC 16F690 @20MHz
    #CONFIG
        __config _FCMEN_OFF &_IESO_OFF &_CPD_OFF &_WDT_OFF &_HS_OSC &_BOR_OFF &_CP_OFF &_PWRTE_OFF &_MCLRE_OFF
    #ENDCONFIG
    
    TRISC = %00000000
    
    DEFINE OSC 20
    
    PortPin VAR PORTA.0
    X       VAR BYTE
    X       = 23            ' PORTC.7 - "PORTA.0[23]"
    
    MAIN:
        PORTC.7      = 1    ' OK, obviously will work but useless - just make shure the scope works too
        'PORTA.0[23]  = 1   ' OK but useless
        'PORTA.0[X]   = 1   ' No! Makes a blink in the scope and then stays LOW
        'PORTA[X]     = 1   ' No!, nothing happens, pin stays LOW
        'PortPin[23]  = 1   ' OK but useless   
        'PortPin[X]   = 1   ' No!, nothing happens, pin stays LOW
        'PortPin.0[X] = 1   ' No!, error message "Bad variable size modifier: .0"
        '...
            ASM
                nop
                nop
                nop
            ENDASM
        PORTC.7 = 0         ' have this syntax for tests only here
            ASM
                nop
            ENDASM
            
        GOTO MAIN
    END

    How do I solve this please?
    Last edited by flotulopex; - 23rd July 2024 at 17:13.
    Roger

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Code:
        PORTA.0[X]   = 1   ' No! Makes a blink in the scope and then stays LOW
    works ok in your loop for me, although it is much slower , period goes from 3uS to 13uS
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    "Makes a blink in the scope and then stays LOW"

    It will return to low if:

    1. you force it somewhere in the program to return to low

    2. you PIC is reset for some reason (Watchdog maybe, decoupling cap missing, etc).

    Other than these, I see no way to behave like this.

    Ioannis

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    1. you force it somewhere in the program to return to low

    2. you PIC is reset for some reason (Watchdog maybe, decoupling cap missing, etc).
    All the code and fuses settings are here.

    I soldered the crystal directly on the µC's pins, a 100nF cap is there...

    although it is much slower , period goes from 3uS to 13uS
    Strange. The pulse should be 800ns (nano seconds).


    Okay, I'll give it a try with another 16F690...
    Roger

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,563


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Not sure I understand....
    Are you saying that this code works:
    Code:
    MAIN:
        PORTA.0[23]  = 1   ' OK but useless
        ASM
          nop
          nop
          nop
        ENDASM
        
        PORTC.7 = 0         ' have this syntax for tests only here
            ASM
                nop
            ENDASM
            
        GOTO MAIN
    END
    And this isn't:
    Code:
    X VAR BYTE
    X = 23
    MAIN:
        PORTA.0[X]   = 1   ' No! Makes a blink in the scope and then stays LOW
        ASM
          nop
          nop
          nop
        ENDASM
        
        PORTC.7 = 0         ' have this syntax for tests only here
        ASM
          nop
        ENDASM
            
        GOTO MAIN
    END
    The 16F690 has an ADC and comparators.
    Many of the pins are analog. I don't see you setting them to digital mode. PortC.7 is, however, not one of the analog pins but since you're trying to "index" pins with a variable I suspect PortC.7 isn't the only pin you want to use.

    /Henrik.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Yes Henrik, you might be right.

    Keen to keep the code snippet very (maybe too) short here, I removed all others register settings I have set in the original code.

    I'll give it also a try...when I'm back from office.
    Roger

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    not really the results i expected, more doubt on proteus ?
    i only expected the period to change


    Name:  f1.jpg
Views: 14112
Size:  314.4 KB

    Name:  f2.jpg
Views: 14223
Size:  311.0 KB
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    So Richard,

    What is the idea now, then?

    Is there any "clean" -meaning software- workaround?

    If not, I'll have to make five small independant circuits to each drive his own NeoPixel string, five circuits controlled by a sixth one


    BTW, here is how my circuit works with 1 single NeoPixel string.
    https://youtube.com/shorts/4fZk9KT4V1M

    ...still in office now.
    Last edited by flotulopex; - 24th July 2024 at 13:35.
    Roger

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,563


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Are you displaying the same "information" on all 5 strings or calculating the "content" for each string on the fly as you go about updating them?
    Reason I ask is that 5 strings times 28 LEDs times 3 bytes per LED equals 420 bytes and the 16F690 only has 256 bytes of RAM.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    It is (going to be) a four digits 7 "segments" (each segment is made up of four NeoPixels >> 4x7= 28 NeoPixels per string) wall clock.

    The fifth segment is made of 2 or 4 four (not decided yet) NeoPixels and will serve as seconds separator/indicator.

    Yes, each string will be uptated specifically, if I can say so.

    By now, it all fits in my 16F690 nicely because I address the strings only once at the time or 1x28x3 bytes in total.
    Last edited by flotulopex; - 24th July 2024 at 13:48.
    Roger

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Can all the outputs be on the same port, preferably sequential?
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Can all the outputs be on the same port, preferably sequential?
    As Henrik pointed, I'm somehow limited in the number of bytes I can use to address the NeoPixel strings.

    Because of the very narrow timings, I cannot use routines to address the strings repeatetely with GOTOs/FOR-NEXTs/GOSUBs and so on. For this reason, I have to write code to address 24 bits for one Pixel in a row and only here, I can repeat the routine with one of the previous mentionned commands. This to say there is not only a timing issue but it is also about code length or space in the PIC.

    Having this limitations in mind, I started my project addressing one string at the time and I've got plenty of time to display a minute based clock. Since all strings use the same common code and therefore the same variables, I can only differentiate them using different ports.

    So if you mean to have only one NeoPixel string made of (4 digits x 7 segments x 4 Pixels [or LEDs] x 3 bytes per Pixel) + (4 Pixels x 3 bytes per Pixel) = 348 bytes, I can't address them in an array, as far as I understand it.

    But what do you have in mind, please?
    Last edited by flotulopex; - 24th July 2024 at 14:53.
    Roger

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    There is an easier protocol for addressable LEDs. The APA102 that is not strict on timing.

    https://learn.sparkfun.com/tutorials...okup-guide/all

    Ioannis
    Last edited by Ioannis; - 25th July 2024 at 22:21.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Having this limitations in mind, I started my project addressing one string at the time and I've got plenty of time to display a minute based clock. Since all strings use the same common code and therefore the same variables, I can only differentiate them using different ports.
    a 16f690 has 3 ports A,B and C by different ports do you mean different pins ?


    Can all the outputs be on the same port, preferably sequential?
    ie RC0:4 OR RC3:7 or similar
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Yes, ports will be in a sequential order.

    I'll be using ports:
    • Seconds: PORTC.3
    • Minutes Units: PORTC.4
    • Minutes Thenths: PORTC.5
    • Hours Units: PORTC.6
    • Hours Tenths: PORTC.7


    16F690 has:
    PORTA.0..5
    PORTB.4..7
    PORTC.0..7
    Last edited by flotulopex; - 25th July 2024 at 07:41.
    Roger

  16. #16
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    By changing pinsel var you can select different portc pins
    if you need the remaining portc pins then more code is needed



    Code:
    ' PIC 16F690 @20MHz#CONFIG
        __config _FCMEN_OFF &_IESO_OFF &_CPD_OFF &_WDT_OFF &_HS_OSC &_BOR_OFF &_CP_OFF &_PWRTE_OFF &_MCLRE_OFF
    #ENDCONFIG
    
    
    TRISC = %00000000
    
    
    DEFINE OSC 20
    
    
    
    
    pinsel  var byte 
    pinsel   = 128 ;  64 FOR RC:6    32 FOR RC:5 ETC 
    
    
    
    
    MAIN:
    
    
        PORTC        = PORTC  | pinsel
    
    
            ASM
                nop
                nop
                nop
            ENDASM
        PORTC = 0         ' have this syntax for tests only here
            ASM
                nop
            ENDASM
            
        GOTO MAIN
    END
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  17. #17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    have you tried to light a rgb led strip with a 690 @20mHz yet ?
    i have doubts that such a slow chip will do the deed
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Quote Originally Posted by richard View Post
    have you tried to light a rgb led strip with a 690 @20mHz yet ?
    i have doubts that such a slow chip will do the deed
    That's why I proposed APA102 chips. Not strict on the clock frequency.

    Ioannis
    Last edited by Ioannis; - 25th July 2024 at 22:21.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    have you tried to light a rgb led strip with a 690 @20mHz yet ?

    Check this:
    Roger

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    And here's the project's code for now.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Roger

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Have not checked al of your code, but in the ***_B routine you include many time the same code. Why not insert it one time and then use GoSub to it? Better efficiency and memory usage.

    Also I see you insist on using this difficult protocol. Consider the APA101 as it is less strict and can be used on slow MCUs

    Ioannis

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    I tried to not repeat the code and use GOTOs or GOSUBS but then, if I do so, the NeoPixel string won't work anymore.

    Would the use of an alternative LED string as you mention sove the problem of the ports/code/timing?

    I can change for another system but would you have a code snippet to help me started with APA102 please? I've never heard about this one before.h
    Last edited by Ioannis; - 25th July 2024 at 22:21.
    Roger

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Here is a copy of the Richards example.

    Code:
    '***************************************************************************
    '*  Name    : ap102.pbp                                                    *
    '*  Author  : richard                                                      *
    '*  Notice  :                                                              *
    '*          :                                                              *
    '*  Date    : 10/11/2017                                                   *
    '*  Version : 1.0                                                          *
    '*  Notes   :  only tested on pic18 @64 MHZ                                *
    '*          : pic18f26k22
    '***************************************************************************
    
    #CONFIG
      CONFIG  FOSC = INTIO67
      CONFIG  PLLCFG = ON
      CONFIG  PRICLKEN = OFF
      CONFIG  FCMEN = OFF
      CONFIG  IESO = OFF
      CONFIG  PWRTEN = OFF
      CONFIG  BOREN = SBORDIS
      CONFIG  BORV = 190
      CONFIG  WDTEN = ON
      CONFIG  WDTPS = 32768
      CONFIG  CCP2MX = PORTC1
      CONFIG  PBADEN = OFF
      CONFIG  CCP3MX = PORTB5
      CONFIG  HFOFST = ON
      CONFIG  T3CMX = PORTC0
      CONFIG  P2BMX = PORTB5
      CONFIG  MCLRE = EXTMCLR
      CONFIG  STVREN = ON
      CONFIG  LVP = OFF
      CONFIG  XINST = OFF
      CONFIG  DEBUG = OFF
      CONFIG  CP0 = OFF
      CONFIG  CP1 = OFF
      CONFIG  CP2 = OFF
      CONFIG  CP3 = OFF
      CONFIG  CPB = OFF
      CONFIG  CPD = OFF
      CONFIG  WRT0 = OFF
      CONFIG  WRT1 = OFF
      CONFIG  WRT2 = OFF
      CONFIG  WRT3 = OFF
      CONFIG  WRTC = OFF
      CONFIG  WRTB = OFF
      CONFIG  WRTD = OFF
      CONFIG  EBTR0 = OFF
      CONFIG  EBTR1 = OFF
      CONFIG  EBTR2 = OFF
      CONFIG  EBTR3 = OFF
      CONFIG  EBTRB = OFF
    #ENDCONFIG
    
     led_num  con 3  
     pixels  var byte[led_num * 3]
     pallet   var byte[21]
     apa_global VAR byte bank0       ;global level 0-31
     bit_cnt    VAR byte bank0 
     i VAR byte
     k VAR byte
     j VAR byte
    goto overpix
    asm 
    _showpix 
           movlw    LOW _pixels 
           movwf     FSR2L
           movlw   high _pixels
           movwf   FSR2H 
           movlw 4 
           movwf  _bit_cnt
           movlw 0 
    s_frame              ;start frame  4x 00 bytes
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF
    stspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra stspi 
           decf   _bit_cnt
           bnz   s_frame
           movlw _led_num 
           movwf  _bit_cnt
    n_led       
           movlw 0xe0
           iorwf _apa_global,W
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF   ;global led frame
    glspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra glspi        
           movf    POSTINC2 ,W   ;blue
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF
    blspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra blspi       
           movf    POSTINC2 ,W   ;green
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF
    gnspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra gnspi
           movf    POSTINC2 ,W    ;red
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF
    rdspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra rdspi
           decf   _bit_cnt
           bnz   n_led 
           movlw   _led_num /8 +1  ;find magic number  of bytes for stop frame
           movwf  _bit_cnt
           movlw 0  
    stop_frame                 ;send stop frame
           bcf    PIR1,SSPIF
           movwf  SSPBUF
    stopspi  BTFSs    PIR1,SSPIF       
           bra stopspi 
           decf   _bit_cnt       
           bnz   stop_frame
           return 
    endasm        
    overpix: 
      
        define OSC 64
        OSCCON = %11110000            
        ANSELb = 0
        ANSELA = 0
        ANSELC = 0
        SSPCON1=$20;
        SSPSTAT=$40;
        trisc=%11010111
        apa_global=1  
        latb.0=1  
        trisb=%11111110
        arraywrite pallet,[255,0,0 ,0,255,0 ,0,0,255, 255,255,0 ,255,0,255 ,0,255,255, 255,255,255]
        k=0      ;colour index
        j=0
        gosub shuffle 
        
    aloop: 
        call  showpix
        gosub shuffle
        pause  40
    goto aloop
    And a YouTube video here



    Ioannis

  24. #24
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    the youtube link is a dud, but i take it that it works even though the timing is a little out of specs

    Name:  Untitled.jpg
Views: 12821
Size:  57.2 KB
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  25. #25
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    try this 16 led strip on RC7


    Code:
    ' PIC 16F690 @20MHz
    #CONFIG
        __config _FCMEN_OFF &_IESO_OFF &_CPD_OFF &_WDT_OFF &_HS_OSC &_BOR_OFF &_CP_OFF &_PWRTE_OFF &_MCLRE_OFF
    #ENDCONFIG
    CLEAR
    TRISC = %00000000
    
    
    DEFINE OSC 20
    pinsel  var byte 
    RED  var byte 
    GREEN  var byte
    BLUE var byte
    px      var byte 
    bt      var byte 
    pc      var byte 
    pinsel   = 128
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    MAIN:
    GREEN=128
    
    
    asm
            MOVLW 16
            MOVWF _pc
    _nxRby        
            MOVF  _GREEN,W
            movwf _px
            MOVLW 8
            movwf _bt
            RLF _px,F
    _nxRbt  movf _pinsel,W
            IORWF PORTC ,F
            BTFSS STATUS,C
            GOTO XXR
            NOP
            NOP
            NOP
            
    XXR     CLRF PORTC  
            NOP
            RLF _px,F
            DECFSZ _bt,F
            GOTO _nxRbt
            MOVF  _RED,W
            movwf _px
            MOVLW 8
            movwf _bt
            RLF _px,F
    _nxGbt  movf _pinsel,W
            IORWF PORTC,F
            BTFSS STATUS,C
            GOTO XXG
            NOP
            NOP
            NOP
            
    XXG     CLRF PORTC  
            NOP
            RLF _px,F
            DECFSZ _bt,F
            GOTO _nxGbt
            MOVF  _BLUE,W
            movwf _px
            MOVLW 8
            movwf _bt
            RLF _px,F
    _nxBbt  movf _pinsel,W
            IORWF PORTC  ,F
            BTFSS STATUS,C
            GOTO XXB
            NOP
            NOP
            NOP
            
    XXB     CLRF PORTC  
            NOP
            RLF _px,F
            DECFSZ _bt,F
            GOTO _nxBbt
            DECFSZ _pc,F
            GOTO _nxRby
            
       
    endasm  
     PAUSE 100
    
    
    
    
    GOTO MAIN
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  26. #26
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Here's the link for the video again.



    Sorry, I'm not the YouTube expert so I hope it works now
    Roger

  27. #27
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Quote Originally Posted by richard View Post
    try this 16 led strip on RC7
    Thank a lot Richard. I'll give it a try
    Roger

  28. #28
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    I take it that's a fail. I'm not surprised, the simulator indicated that @20mHz a pic16f690 cannot to a conditional branch quickly enough for a "LOW" pulse for a ws2812
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  29. #29
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,969


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Now, that is a surprise to me. This is a simple task for a simulator to calculate. It knows clock rate, instruction cycle, why does it fail to make simple calculations?

    Ioannis

  30. #30
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    2,501


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    Now, that is a surprise to me. This is a simple task for a simulator to calculate. It knows clock rate, instruction cycle, why does it fail to make simple calculations?
    the simulator correctly indicated that the code will not work right from the start, the TOH is just out of spec

    the code provided was to hopefully prove the outcome one way or the other in real life.
    i assume it failed since roger never replied and then went on to ask pic18 questions
    Warning I'm not a teacher

  31. #31
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    I finally made the proto with 5 µC: 1 master and 4 slaves....

    Anyway, thanks a lot to all for your help

    Name:  Clock_Cicruit_Small.jpg
Views: 9845
Size:  61.4 KB
    Roger

  32. #32
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SWITZERLAND (french speaking)
    Posts
    916


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Addressing multiple PORTs using one Variable

    And this is how it looks like for now.

    Name:  Clock_Display-Small.jpg
Views: 9902
Size:  38.0 KB
    Roger

Similar Threads

  1. Addressing ports via offset using lookup command
    By longpole001 in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: - 1st November 2013, 03:50
  2. How to drive 7 segment using multiple ports?
    By guess79 in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: - 11th December 2006, 19:43
  3. multiple ports ===> one symbol?
    By PICMAN in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: - 8th March 2005, 22:24
  4. Problem reading multiple ADC ports
    By jswayze in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: - 4th November 2004, 16:46
  5. Reading multiple ports
    By Rob Martin in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: - 20th May 2004, 17:22

Members who have read this thread : 17

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts