PDA

View Full Version : how can i do this with picbasic pro?



lutherblissett
- 25th October 2005, 15:32
my purpose is:

button1 go to routine1 or routine2 or routine3(depend of the touches)
button2 increment variable1,then variable2 and then variable3 inside the corresponding routines(variable1 inside routine1,variable2 inside routine2,variable3 inside routine3).of course the same button increment the three variables,it increment the first,then the second(the first is unchanged)then increment the third(first and second are unchanged).

Don Mario
- 25th October 2005, 17:16
Yes ! But you need a piece of software !

Don Mario

lutherblissett
- 25th October 2005, 18:10
Yes ! But you need a piece of software !

Don Mario

can this work?i'm very confuse.....

mainloop:
BUTTON porta.0,1,255,0,B0,1,labels123

labels123:
labels=labels+1
branch labels,[label1,label2,label3]

label1:
BUTTON porta.1,1,255,0,B1,1,increment
variable1=tempvar

label2:
BUTTON porta.1,1,255,0,B1,1,increment
variable2=tempvar

label3:
BUTTON porta.1,1,255,0,B1,1,increment
variable3=tempvar

increment:
tempvar=tempvar+1
goto mainloop