Instant Interrupts and a 18F8680
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Waco, Texas
    Posts
    156

    Default Instant Interrupts and a 18F8680

    I am trying to use the RX1_INT in DT's Instant Interrupts with this chip and I get an error (actually 3 of them):
    NODE1.ASM (785) : Symbol not previously defined (RC1IF)
    " " (1365) "
    " " (1390) "

    I have used these great tools before without ever looking under the 'hood'.
    Any guidance would be helpful.
    Regards.
    "If we knew what we were doing, it wouldn't be called research"
    - Albert Einstein

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Waco, Texas
    Posts
    156

    Default Re: Instant Interrupts and a 18F8680

    I found it - Stupid me. The proc only has ONE serial port!
    Been up too long...….
    "If we knew what we were doing, it wouldn't be called research"
    - Albert Einstein

Similar Threads

  1. DT's Instant Interrupts
    By andywpg in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: - 1st June 2014, 18:01
  2. instant Interrupts
    By Timmoore in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: - 27th October 2009, 07:07
  3. V 2.60 and DT Instant Interrupts?
    By jderson in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: - 22nd July 2009, 06:48
  4. DT Instant Interrupts
    By krohtech in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: - 25th February 2009, 16:33
  5. DT Instant Interrupts help
    By perides in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: - 26th November 2008, 19:41

Members who have read this thread : 15

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts