Pic to GSM Phone connection (HSerin problems) - Page 6


Closed Thread
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2345678 LastLast
Results 201 to 240 of 289
  1. #201
    Russell's Avatar
    Russell Guest

    Default Provide me the circuit please

    Connection
    1.DKU-5 cable connected to the Nokia phone.
    2.a male type connector connected to the other end of the DKU-5 cable
    3.from that connector I set up the connection to the basic stamp2 as shown above.
    4.by the following bs2 code I successfully sent sms
    SEROUT 1, 16572,25, [ "AT+CMGF=1" , CR]
    SERIN 3, 16572,[ WAIT ( "OK" )]
    SEROUT 1,16572,25,["AT+CMGS=",34,"+880191787670",34,CR]
    SERIN 3, 16572, [WAIT (">")]
    SEROUT 1, 16572, [“hello”,CR]
    SEROUT 1, 16572, [26,CR]
    SERIN 3, 16572, [WAIT ("OK")]
    DEBUG "ok"

    MY PROBLEM NOW IS, I MADE SAME CIRCUIT WITH PIC16F84A TO SEND SMS. BUT IT IS NOT WORKING. MY PICBASIC PRO CODE IS OK. I THINK (SURE) I COULD NOT MAKE THE CORRECT CIRCUIT FOR THAT. CAN ANYONE PROVIDE ME THAT.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #202
    Ziki's Avatar
    Ziki Guest

    Default

    hi there....i'm doing some similar project ..i can sucessfully send sms from my gsm phone (t610 SE) now ..i'm having problem with the receiving part ...
    below are my code :

    DEFINE OSC 4
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 20h
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 4800
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1
    Caller VAR byte [5]


    HSEROUT ["AT" ,13,10]
    pause 500

    HSEROUT ["AT+CMGF=1" ,13,10]
    pause 1000

    hserout ["AT+CPMS=",34,"ME",34,13,10]
    pause 2000

    loop:

    HSEROUT ["AT+CMGR=1",13,10]
    pause 2000

    Hserin 6000,loop,[ wait("REC READ"),STR Caller\5 ]
    pause 1000


    Hserout ["at+cmgs=" ,34,"my number",34,13,10 ]
    pause 2000
    hserout [ str Caller,26,13,10]

    pause 5000
    end

    inside my phone memory there's a msg ...i'm juzt trying to send back a sms which is (caller)
    is there anything wrong with my code?
    thx...

  3. #203
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Russel:

    Maybe if you interchange the tx and rx lines?


    Ziki:

    Try not to Pause after a Hserout command. Wait for a real answer from the device like the example I gave at http://www.picbasic.co.uk/forum/show...&postcount=198
    Also I think raising clock from 4 to 8 ro 16MHz might help.

    Ioannis

  4. #204
    Ziki's Avatar
    Ziki Guest

    Default

    hi ...still canot work .. i chnage my code to this ..it canot send sms )

    DEFINE OSC 8
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 24h
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 9600
    DEFINE HSER_SPBRG 129
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1

    sms:

    HSEROUT ["AT" ,13,10]
    hserin 5000,sms,[WAIT("OK")]


    HSEROUT ["AT+CMGF=1" ,13,10]
    hserin 5000,sms,[WAIT("OK")]


    HSEROUT ["AT+CMGS=",34,"my number",34,13,10]
    hserin 5000,sms,[WAIT(">")]


    HSEROUT ["hello",26,13,10]
    pause 5000

    end

  5. #205
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    I suppose you did change also the crystal from 4 to 8MHz, not only the Define, right?

    Ioannis

  6. #206
    Ziki's Avatar
    Ziki Guest

    Default

    yup...i change my hardware too...

  7. #207
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Have you set the mobile to TEXT SMS mode prior to use the code you sent as an example?

    Also have you disabled the echo of the device (by ATE0)?

    Test the same commands with a terminal to compare the results.

    More than that I cannot help. Sorry.

    Ioannis

  8. #208
    Russell's Avatar
    Russell Guest

    Default To friend IOANNIS

    i have implemented the given circuit(only the right portion).
    i used 8Mhz crystal.
    but no result.
    can you please help me.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  9. #209
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898

    Default

    So i hope you have include the Max232 (icl232) too?
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  10. #210
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    As Steve asked, did you used the 232 chip? What do you mean by "only the right portion"?

    Ioannis

  11. #211
    Ziki's Avatar
    Ziki Guest

    Default

    hi ...ioannis ..how do i disable the echo?ATEO mean? ..is it necesssary to off it ???
    thxxx....

  12. #212
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Yes. Please do disable the response from the mobile since everything that you type is echoed back so you can see it on the terminal window. But on the microcontrler it is not needed. In fact, it messes with the UART as it is getting characters.

    ATE0 (<-- this is zero, NOT letter O) is AT command to disable echo. Not that after a reset, this cames back to normal, so you have to send it again. Say on top of the program.

    Ioannis

  13. #213
    Ziki's Avatar
    Ziki Guest

    Default

    ok..thx...
    can you have a look at this thread ....
    http://www.picbasic.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=4425
    i use serin since hserin canot work ....
    but don't know why ...it can only store the 1st data into the variable -buffer(1)
    since the speed is reduced to T300 ...it should be able to catch it right ?
    i try using 8Mhz ...also no luck ....
    thxx

  14. #214
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Sorry, cannot help any more. It seems to be something with your mobile. All the schematics is OK. About PDU I have no idea and to be honest, I don't want to get!!!

    I always used phones with text ability and in control applications Wavecom and Telit modules.

    I think that you have timing problem since the Hserin/Hserout is the best command on the PBP repertore. Of course a string handling needs to be improoved, but that's another thread story.

    Ioannis

  15. #215
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Manila
    Posts
    18

    Default Mbus

    Hi,
    Happy New Year To All!!!!!!


    In DLR3-p of Atrox, which is the tx? RB4 or RB5. I'm trying to read the frame via hyperterminal.

    Please help,
    brenda

  16. #216
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4

    Default

    hi, i have a nokia 3310, another nokia 5110, an ericson T20e, does someone have a schematic to make my own datacable 100% operational and tested plz? (for using with hyperterminal at first time)
    tanks a lot

  17. #217
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Hi. Where I live, a ready made cables (e.g. MobileAction) are way to cheaper than building one. I don't see why you should deal with it...

    Ioannis

  18. #218
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4

    Default

    simply to understand how does it work, because next step is to interface it with a pic, so i need to know how are the signal,....

  19. #219

    Red face Everyone with 6210?

    Hi, I read it all, so now i shouldnt be punished.

    Well, is everyone using the same phones? NavMicro said he had tried 62XX does this mean that a new 6230 phone will work? isnt this an USB telephone? does the same D+ D- pin apply to internal modem RX and TX somehow?

    I read thorugh the whole post and there is not one schematic... i mean really? not one? i have conneceted GSM phones to microcontrollers and used FBUS protocol, for that you would at least use a max232 to be able to use Hardware USART at 115200.

    This post seems to touch too many subjects! Pic to GSM phone connection should just talk hardware (ie. phone models and basic interconnections), there should be another post for software. From what i read here there are: FBUS, MBUS, Plain Serial, Pc to Pic, PC to phone, Pic to phone connections, AT commands, like 5 kinds of cables, many good and bad lines of code.

    Help, i read 6 pages... i am confused... very....

    Summary of the 6 pages:
    To begin i want to give something, this post doesn´t deals with FBUS, so you will find that it doesnt deal with low profile Nokia phones, this phones can also be controlled but you will have to use FBUS, for that you would have to begin with http://www.embedtronics.com/nokia/fbus.html. The other thing i would recommend is the use of a Hardware USART instead of serin, an interrupt on serial port (only given by an USART) will allow you to control data received, wich seems to be the hardest part to control.
    Some Siemmens phones can also be used, i have used c55 and a55 before they are plenty strightforward just connect TXpic to RXphone and viceversa and send some AT,cr string at any speed try several times.
    Please use the tested program from NAVMicro of the first page of this post, it works. period.

    And why is that i read all this ? ?.... Ah!!! yes, will for example nokia 6230 work??? The cable is USB and this AT modems are serial, how does that work?
    Last edited by Josuetas; - 11th April 2007 at 06:36.

  20. #220
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Thessaloniki , GREECE
    Posts
    61

    Thumbs up 6210 AT command mode...

    Josuetas :
    I am using 6210 connecting to a pic (and picbasic pro) with no problem.
    In order for the phone to accept /respond to AT commands use the circuit on this excellent site:
    http://www.atrox.at/datacable/dlr3/index.html
    and read "...Short description of the DLR-3 circuit..." paragraph that explains exactly the way the phone gets into 'AT command mode'.
    The circuit is a must if you want 6210 accept AT commands.
    I hope this helped you a little. Have a nice day

    (P.S: I have built the first schematic that worked just fine, also I think there are cheap ready made DLR-3 vables around 10USD but I have not tested any of them!)
    Last edited by bitmaniac; - 11th April 2007 at 07:39.

  21. #221
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    I don't think that 6230 was on the market at the time NavMicro refered to 62xx. I think he meant 6210 like phones.

    Anyway USB and RS232 are not interchangable! Not the D+ D- relate to Tx and Rx of the RS232 signals!

    You have to use a USB converter to RS232 or better use a phone of the older types that had RS232 interface. If want to make a commercial product I suggest one of the modules like Wavecom or Telit. Ericson is out of the modules market now.

    Ioannis

  22. #222

    Default Thanks for your constant interest

    Well But nokia 6210 isn´t available around here (its way too old) and GSM modules exceed the final cost of my possible product, so they are no good options. What about nokia 3220 it is serial for sure since the cable has an USB-RS232 converter in built and it is available, i haven´t been able to send AT commands to it though. I was able to Send AT commands to the 6230 but i suppose it is made throught the Windows Driver. How .... :| ?.... mmm

    I am sure that nokia phones are way to different now than they were on this 6210 models, How is the modem activated now? it can´t be too hard since you can simply open HyperTerminal and send AT (is what i heard, i succeded in 6230)

    Thanks for your replies.

  23. #223
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    What do you mean by "how is the modem activated now?"

    It is always On! If you call the mobile from another computer with a dialup modem through terminal and have your mobile also connected to a PC with a terminal running, then after the first communication of the modems they are transparent. What you type from one terminal window, appears on the other.

    Of course you must have payed for the data service to your mobile provider first!

    Ioannis

  24. #224

    Red face Maybe my question is incorrect, but

    In GSM phones like A55 you can´t use AT modem if you are in HandsFree mode, did you knew that? and from http://www.atrox.at/datacable/dlr3/index.html you have to use some pulldown resistors or the 6210 will not answer correctly (it says so). You cant communicate with FBUS unless you send U like 60 times to sync with the phone.
    I have tried several phones from nokia which claim to have Data Modem in built, connected them to HyperTerminal and none works(just the ones with USB in Pop-port), have you ever tried one aside of the old 6210?

    What do i mean with "how do you turn it on"? well ... How do you?.

    I am looking for someone who actually had connected a new model, like 3220 or..... well i don´t now.... Any model. I personally have done it with Siemmens phones, they do are pretty strightfordward.

  25. #225
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    I have tried 6210, 6310, 6310i, Wavecom Fastrack, Telit and long time ago the Falcon mobile modem. All work simply by connecting them. Plug and Play sort of speak. After you type ati3 they respond with their name!

    Ioannis

  26. #226
    pukx's Avatar
    pukx Guest

    Cool for confirmation

    @bitmaniac, i would like to ask if i'm goin' to build the dlr3 can i use max232C in substitute for max3232? 'coz it's very hard to find those parts here... rgrds, pukx

  27. #227
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Thessaloniki , GREECE
    Posts
    61

    Default

    @pukx
    I don't think you will have any problem using C version If I remember right it has to do with the operation temperature rating...

  28. #228
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    2

    Red face an amateur...

    hi friends. i am working on a circuit that calls the mobile phone with pic 16f84a. but i couldn't write the exact code can you help me?
    thanks

  29. #229
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    What have you written up to this moment? Can we see you project or is it ""TOP SECRET"?

    I know the thread has grown exponentially, but have you read the previous posts? There are a lot snippets and I see no reason to look them for you and copy/paste here...

    Ioannis

  30. #230
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    2

    Cool misunderstand...

    Quote Originally Posted by Ioannis View Post
    What have you written up to this moment? Can we see you project or is it ""TOP SECRET"?

    I know the thread has grown exponentially, but have you read the previous posts? There are a lot snippets and I see no reason to look them for you and copy/paste here...

    Ioannis
    ioannis, you misunderstand me. i don't want all codes about my project, i asked for any help. you may advise look this thread etc... never mind the project isn't top secret it on the link:

    www.elektronika.ba

  31. #231
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Hmm, I think there is a general misunderstanding in this forum.

    We cannot help if we don't see any code that you have tried. There are many examples in this thread (try from the page 1 and after) for various PIC.

    But we really need your code that is not working and your circuit.

    By speculating I think solution cannot be found.

    Here's a link for an older post

    http://www.picbasic.co.uk/forum/show...&postcount=198

    Ioannis

  32. #232
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Post Sorry But Please Help

    Sorry Guys to bring this nokia 6210 thing up again i know you have all tried to give all the advise that you can, but i am a bit lost here.
    I am trying to communicate with a Nokia 6210 with my pic using( Melabs LAB-X1 Experimenter/Lab Board) but i dont get any response from the phone .
    i am using the Original Nokia DLR-3 Data Cable that i ordered from Nokia.
    the phone works ok when i use the cable with Hypertheminal and i know my Hardware is ok because i can communicate with my pc with my project board
    so where do you think the problem lies.

    Regards
    Isaac

    i am trying to run the following program


    Define LOADER_USED 1
    Include "Modedefs.Bas"
    DEFINE OSC 20

    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 20h
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 9600
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1
    ' Define LCD connections
    Define LCD_DREG PORTD
    Define LCD_DBIT 4
    Define LCD_RSREG PORTE
    Define LCD_RSBIT 0
    Define LCD_EREG PORTE
    Define LCD_EBIT 1


    ' Define program variables
    col var byte ' Keypad column
    row var byte ' Keypad row
    key var byte ' Key value


    OPTION_REG.7 = 0 ' Enable PORTB pullups

    ADCON1 = 7 ' Make PORTA and PORTE digital
    Low PORTE.2 ' LCD R/W low (write)

    Pause 100 ' Wait for LCD to start

    Lcdout $fe, 1, "Press any key" ' Display sign on message

    loop: Gosub getkey ' Get a key from the keypad
    Lcdout $fe, 1, #key ' Display ASCII key number
    if (key =5) then
    gosub sms
    endif
    Goto loop ' Do it forever


    ' Subroutine to get a key from keypad
    getkey:
    Pause 50 ' Debounce

    getkeyu:
    ' Wait for all keys up
    PORTB = 0 ' All output pins low
    TRISB = $f0 ' Bottom 4 pins out, top 4 pins in
    If ((PORTB >> 4) != $f) Then getkeyu ' If any keys down, loop

    Pause 50 ' Debounce

    getkeyp:
    ' Wait for keypress
    For col = 0 to 3 ' 4 columns in keypad
    PORTB = 0 ' All output pins low
    TRISB = (dcd col) ^ $ff ' Set one column pin to output
    row = PORTB >> 4 ' Read row
    If row != $f Then gotkey ' If any keydown, exit
    Next col

    Goto getkeyp ' No keys down, go look again

    gotkey: ' Change row and column to key number 1 - 16
    key = (col * 4) + (ncd (row ^ $f))
    Return ' Subroutine over

    'Send SMS Test-Message
    sms:

    HSerout ["ATZ",13,10]
    Pause 1000

    HSerout ["AT+CMGF=1",13,10] 'Set Text Mode
    Pause 500

    HSerout ["AT+CMGS=",34,"+447895711481",34,",129",13,10]
    Pause 500

    HSerout ["Test-Message",10,13]
    HSerout [26]
    Pause 500

    RETURN ' return from subroutine

  33. #233
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by isaac View Post
    .....

    'Send SMS Test-Message
    sms:

    HSerout ["ATZ",13,10]
    Pause 1000 <<<<<<<<<<<<<< [1]

    HSerout ["AT+CMGF=1",13,10] 'Set Text Mode
    Pause 500 <<<<<<<<<<<<<< [2]

    HSerout ["AT+CMGS=",34,"+447895711481",34,",129",13,10]
    Pause 500 <<<<<<<<<<<<<< [3]

    HSerout ["Test-Message",10,13]
    HSerout [26]
    Pause 500 <<<<<<<<<<<<<< [4]

    RETURN ' return from subroutine
    General all the above lack the response from the mobile. Every command has a response and that response comes with different timing. Other sooner other later.

    So my suggestion is to:

    [1]: Wait for the 'OK' response
    [2]: Wait for the 'OK' response
    [3]: Wait for the '>' response
    [4]: Wait for the 'OK' response

    Also, have put the phone in TEXT mode or is it in PDU mode?

    A monitor on the RS232 lines to see what text is transmitting to both ends would be very helpfull. If your PC has a second Port use it for stealling the signals with two 10K and drive the Rx pin of the second RS232 com port.

    Ioannis

  34. #234
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Ioannis

    Thanks for your quick reply.
    i delibrately removed the WAITS as i was debuging the phone because the phone was not sending any response back my program kept looping in sms.
    i have only got one serial port on my pc so would be able to experiment as to your suggestion.
    Is it true that i just neeed Tx/Rx & Gnd connection?

    Here is my original code
    Define LOADER_USED 1
    Include "Modedefs.Bas"
    DEFINE OSC 20

    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 20h
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 9600
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1
    ' Define LCD connections
    Define LCD_DREG PORTD
    Define LCD_DBIT 4
    Define LCD_RSREG PORTE
    Define LCD_RSBIT 0
    Define LCD_EREG PORTE
    Define LCD_EBIT 1


    ' Define program variables
    col var byte ' Keypad column
    row var byte ' Keypad row
    key var byte ' Key value


    OPTION_REG.7 = 0 ' Enable PORTB pullups

    ADCON1 = 7 ' Make PORTA and PORTE digital
    Low PORTE.2 ' LCD R/W low (write)

    Pause 100 ' Wait for LCD to start

    Lcdout $fe, 1, "Press any key" ' Display sign on message

    loop: Gosub getkey ' Get a key from the keypad
    Lcdout $fe, 1, #key ' Display ASCII key number
    if (key =5) then
    gosub sms
    endif
    Goto loop ' Do it forever


    ' Subroutine to get a key from keypad
    getkey:
    Pause 50 ' Debounce

    getkeyu:
    ' Wait for all keys up
    PORTB = 0 ' All output pins low
    TRISB = $f0 ' Bottom 4 pins out, top 4 pins in
    If ((PORTB >> 4) != $f) Then getkeyu ' If any keys down, loop

    Pause 50 ' Debounce

    getkeyp:
    ' Wait for keypress
    For col = 0 to 3 ' 4 columns in keypad
    PORTB = 0 ' All output pins low
    TRISB = (dcd col) ^ $ff ' Set one column pin to output
    row = PORTB >> 4 ' Read row
    If row != $f Then gotkey ' If any keydown, exit
    Next col

    Goto getkeyp ' No keys down, go look again

    gotkey: ' Change row and column to key number 1 - 16
    key = (col * 4) + (ncd (row ^ $f))
    Return ' Subroutine over

    'Send SMS Test-Message
    sms:
    HSerout ["ATZ",13,10]
    HSERIN 5000, SMS,[WAIT("OK")] ' wait for response ok for 5 seconds
    HSerout ["AT+CMGF=1",13,10] 'Set Text Mode
    HSERIN 5000, SMS,[WAIT("OK")] ' wait for response ok for 5 seconds
    HSerout ["AT+CMGS=",34,"+447895711481",34,",129",13,10]
    HSERIN 5000 , SMS, [WAIT(">")]
    HSerout ["Test-Message",10,13]
    HSerout [26]
    Pause 500

    RETURN ' return from subroutine

  35. #235
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    You are welcome.

    Of course I cannot debug from here, but can suggest to send the commands from terminal program and check what the phone responds.

    If all seems OK then check if the PIC communicates OK with the terminal window and you emulate the phone by typing the responses (you have to be quick here...!)

    Also check the settings of the DEFINES for the Baud and XTAL you use. I don't remember if these you use are correct.

    Ioannis

  36. #236
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Just a quick one
    Do i need RTS and DTR etc as those are not connected on the LAB-X1 Experimenter board ?

    Isaac

  37. #237
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Default

    Just tried it with RTS/DTR tried to +5v but still no joy
    maybe i need to get another nokia cable

    Isaac

  38. #238
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    3,807

    Default

    First you do not need to use the RTS or other signal as long as you have low data rate and be able to process the data. I am using the 9600 mobile modem to transfer blocks of 66 bytes without any problem.

    Second, have you check if the phone responds as I stated in my previous post?

    Have you also checked the responses from your controller (PIC)?

    What were the results?

    Ioannis

  39. #239
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Cool

    As stated the phone response ok and i can even send & receive sms
    but only when its connected to the pc
    My Pic also works correctly as i can send and receive via the serial port
    via hyperterm
    This is strange

  40. #240
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    brighton
    Posts
    149

    Default

    I think i would have to make the DLR3-p of Atrox as knowone seems to have used the original nokia data cable to communicate with the pic

    Isaac

Similar Threads

  1. Serial VB 2005 pic 16f877a problems
    By Snap in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: - 8th July 2013, 00:52
  2. HSERIN & Interupts (aka controlling PIC programs from a remote PC)
    By HankMcSpank in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: - 17th June 2009, 14:46
  3. problem with the GSM controller
    By Dariolo in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: - 30th May 2009, 20:33
  4. Automatic VB6 to pic serial connection
    By arniepj in forum Code Examples
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: - 10th January 2008, 07:57
  5. Pic to GSM Phone connection
    By samertop in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: - 14th July 2005, 13:40

Members who have read this thread : 1

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts