DMX512 Problem ..Schema+Code


Closed Thread
Results 1 to 22 of 22
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12

    Default DMX512 Problem ..Schema+Code

    i want to make code for dmx512 protocol i have 9 dipsw on my project and 3 led i want to make 512 adres with the dips. and i will make pwm control for my 3 leds as a seperate it means dmx512 control with 3 chanel i have schema and code but not working can you help me please?


    ' 512 Kanal DMX SLAVE

    '******************** INCLUDE FILES **********************

    INCLUDE "modedefs.bas"

    '************************************************* ************
    '******************** REGISTER **********************
    DEFINE OSC 4
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 24h
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h
    'DEFINE HSER_SPBRG 129
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 9600
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1


    CMCON = 7 ' Disable analog comparator


    '************************************************* ************


    '******************** DEĞİŞKENLER **********************
    DipAdrr VAR WORD ' 512 Veya 1024 Adresle İçin WORD
    DipAdr_L VAR DipAdrr.Byte0 ' 512 Veya 1024 Adresle İçin
    DipAdr_H VAR DipAdrr.byte1 ' 512 Veya 1024 Adresle İçin

    DmxAdrr VAR WORD
    DmxAdr_L VAR DmxAdrr.Byte0
    DmxAdr_H VAR DmxAdrr.Byte1



    IntData VAR BYTE[4] ' Kesme Data Dizisi
    DmxData VAR BYTE ' Networkten Gelen Data
    DmxChanel VAR BYTE ' DMX Kanal
    DmxCom VAR BYTE ' Dmx Komut

    Addr VAR BYTE ' Genel Sayac
    KesmeSayac VAR BYTE ' Kesme Sayac




    '************************************************* ************



    '******************** ATAMALAR **********************
    Led_G VAR PORTB.0 ' Green Led
    Led_R VAR PORTB.3 ' Red Led
    Led_B VAR PORTB.7 ' Blue Led

    DipAdr0 VAR PORTA.0 ' Dip Swicht 0
    DipAdr1 VAR PORTA.1 ' Dip Swicht 1
    DipAdr2 VAR PORTA.2 ' Dip Swicht 2
    DipAdr3 VAR PORTA.3 ' Dip Swicht 3
    DipAdr4 VAR PORTA.4 ' Dip Swicht 4
    DipAdr5 VAR PORTB.4 ' Dip Swicht 5
    DipAdr6 VAR PORTB.5 ' Dip Swicht 6
    DipAdr7 VAR PORTB.6 ' Dip Swicht 7
    DipAdr8 VAR PORTA.5 ' Dip Swicht 8


    GIE VAR INTCON.7 ' Global İnterrupt Enable Bit
    PEIE VAR INTCON.6 ' Çevresel İnterrupt Enable Bit
    T0IE VAR INTCON.5 ' Timer0 İnterrupt Enable Bit
    INTE VAR INTCON.4 ' PORTB İnterrupt Enable Bit
    RBIE VAR INTCON.3 ' Up PORTB İnterrupt Enable Bit
    T0IF VAR INTCON.2 ' Timer0 Flag Bit
    INTF VAR INTCON.1 ' PORTB.0 Flag Bit
    RBIF VAR INTCON.0 ' PORTB Flag Bit


    RCIF VAR PIR1.5 ' Receiver Enable Bit
    TXIF VAR PIR1.4 ' Transmit Enable Bit

    SYNC VAR TXSTA.4 ' Usart Mode Select Bit 1=Senkron, 0= Asenkron

    SPEN VAR RCSTA.7 ' Serial Port Enable Bit
    RX9 VAR RCSTA.6 ' 9 Bit Receive Enable Bit
    SREN VAR RCSTA.5 ' Single Receive Enable Bit
    CREN VAR RCSTA.4 ' Continuous Receive Enable Bit
    ADEN VAR RCSTA.3 ' Address Detect Enable Bit
    FERR VAR RCSTA.2 ' Frame Error Bit
    OERR VAR RCSTA.1 ' Overrun Error Bit
    RX9D VAR RCSTA.0 ' 9 Bit Of Receive Bit


    '************************************************* ************


    '******************** PORT YONLERI **********************

    TRISA.0=1 ' IN
    TRISA.1=1 ' IN
    TRISA.2=1 ' IN
    TRISA.3=1 ' IN
    TRISA.4=1 ' IN
    TRISA.5=1 ' IN


    TRISB.0=0 ' OUT
    TRISB.3=0 ' OUT
    TRISB.4=1 ' IN
    TRISB.5=1 ' IN
    TRISB.6=1 ' IN
    TRISB.7=0 ' OUT


    Addr = 0
    KesmeSayac = 0



    PIE1.5 =1 ' Enable USART receive interrupt
    INTCON.6 =1 ' Enable peripheral interrupt

    ON INTERRUPT GoTo DmxKesme


    Main : GoSub DipOku

    DmxAdr_L = IntData[0]
    DmxAdr_H = IntData[1]
    DmxCom = IntData[2]
    DmxChanel = IntData[3]


    IF DmxAdrr = DipAdrr Then

    IF DmxCom = "1" Then

    IF DmxChanel = "1" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "2" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "3" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    EndIF


    IF DmxCom = "0" Then

    IF DmxChanel = "1" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "2" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "3" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF

    EndIF

    EndIF



    GoTo Main



    '************************************************* ************
    '******************** ADRES OKU **********************
    '************************************************* ************
    DipOku : DipAdrr.0 = DipAdr0
    DipAdrr.1 = DipAdr1
    DipAdrr.2 = DipAdr2
    DipAdrr.3 = DipAdr3
    DipAdrr.4 = DipAdr4
    DipAdrr.5 = DipAdr5
    DipAdrr.6 = DipAdr6
    DipAdrr.7 = DipAdr7
    DipAdrr.8 = DipAdr8
    DipAdrr.9 = 0
    DipAdrr.10 = 0
    DipAdrr.11 = 0
    DipAdrr.12 = 0
    DipAdrr.13 = 0
    DipAdrr.14 = 0
    DipAdrr.15 = 0



    Return
    '************************************************* ************



    '************************************************* ************
    '******************** KESME **********************
    '************************************************* ************
    Disable INTERRUPT

    DmxKesme : DmxData = RCREG

    IntData[Addr] = DmxData

    IF Addr = 4 Then
    Addr = 0
    Else
    Addr = Addr + 1
    EndIF

    RCSTA=$90

    Resume

    Enable INTERRUPT
    '************************************************* ************





    End
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    DMX baudrate is 250 000 Baud, 9600 will never ever work.

    AND as you dont use any HSERIN/HSEROUT, the DEFINE HSER_xxx are useless. You need to write the right value directly to the SPBRG, RCSTA, TXSTA register

    AND @4MHZ... good luck to have a reliable 250K baud serial comm. 12MHZ and up will work.
    Last edited by mister_e; - 25th February 2007 at 20:38.
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default still have problem

    thanks for helping. i have tryed it with 250.000 too but stll have some problem and not working do youahev any schematic like this or some code to help to me about this dmx512aderes systems?

  4. #4
    malc-c's Avatar
    malc-c Guest


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Edited - just saw the original post - sorry

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Dmx Problem

    is there anybody here to solve my problem ?
    for my schmatic i have 20mhz osc and 9dipsw+and 16f628A i want to dim 3 led output,
    how can i make it ?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    If you're using the right USART setting for the right OSC speed, having properly set the PIC config fuses, added DEFINE OSC 20, i think your code will work.

    google for PIC16F628 gave me
    http://si-light.sourceforge.net/
    http://www.qsl.net/n5tle/
    http://www.epanorama.net/links/lights.html#dmx512
    http://www.elektronicaforum.nl/dmx-bouwen-t644.html
    http://www.epanorama.net/digipack/DMX_Pro/index.html
    Last edited by mister_e; - 26th February 2007 at 22:24.
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Code Problem

    Thanks mister ;
    i saw that websites before and i know how to search "dmx" on the google yhanks for it.
    i need a code for my project i have that code but 6 people says that it doesnt wrong there is some problem in it but you say that it will work?
    did you understand tht what i need or what i want to say for my schema?

    can you look to my code and give right code because it is not working my code is for 20 osc and also im sure my fisues are ok.
    if you have another schema or code also you can give i can make it too for 512 or 256 adres no problem

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    what do you have on hand to say it's not working? which console OR software?
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  9. #9
    skimask's Avatar
    skimask Guest


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by programmer07 View Post
    Thanks mister ;
    i saw that websites before and i know how to search "dmx" on the google yhanks for it.
    i need a code for my project i have that code but 6 people says that it doesnt wrong there is some problem in it but you say that it will work?
    did you understand tht what i need or what i want to say for my schema?

    can you look to my code and give right code because it is not working my code is for 20 osc and also im sure my fisues are ok.
    if you have another schema or code also you can give i can make it too for 512 or 256 adres no problem
    Let's see your code and schematic. Also, which version of PBP are you using?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default it is here

    my code ans schema is here begining didnt you see it?

  11. #11
    skimask's Avatar
    skimask Guest


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by programmer07 View Post
    my code ans schema is here begining didnt you see it?
    I saw it, but I figured you might have modified the code according to mister_e's suggestion and added some troubleshooting and/or maybe changed the hardware a bit to make problem solving a bit easier somehow.
    But we still don't know which version of PBP you are using...

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Dmx Problem

    Yes i have made some changes on it that what mister_E says
    bu i need example fr my schema to recevie data and adres from the transmitter
    stil have problem to make control my leds to intensty and to setup dmx adress...
    mister_e says that it must be 250000 baud
    i have made it here but still have problem
    CAN YOU LOOK WHERE IS MY PROBLEM :--(
    HOW TO USE hserin here?
    can you prepare it to my schematic i wii use only 3 chanel of leds to make control for intensty no more


    '******************** INCLUDE FILES **********************
    INCLUDE "modedefs.bas"
    '******************** REGISTER **********************
    DEFINE OSC 4
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h ' Enable serial port & continuous receive
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 24h ' Enable transmit, BRGH = 1
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1 ' Clear overflow automatically
    'DEFINE HSER_SPBRG 129
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 250000
    CMCON = 7 ' Disable analog comparator

    DipAdrr VAR WORD ' for 512 adress Dip
    DipAdr_L VAR DipAdrr.Byte0
    DipAdr_H VAR DipAdrr.byte1

    DmxAdrr VAR WORD ' Adres For 512
    DmxAdr_L VAR DmxAdrr.Byte0
    DmxAdr_H VAR DmxAdrr.Byte1

    IntData VAR BYTE[4]
    DmxData VAR BYTE
    DmxChanel VAR BYTE
    DmxCom VAR BYTE

    Addr VAR BYTE
    KesmeSayac VAR BYTE ' interupt count


    Led_G VAR PORTB.0 ' Green Led
    Led_R VAR PORTB.3 ' Red Led
    Led_B VAR PORTB.7 ' Blue Led

    DipAdr0 VAR PORTA.0 ' Dip Swicht 0
    DipAdr1 VAR PORTA.1 ' Dip Swicht 1
    DipAdr2 VAR PORTA.2 ' Dip Swicht 2
    DipAdr3 VAR PORTA.3 ' Dip Swicht 3
    DipAdr4 VAR PORTA.4 ' Dip Swicht 4
    DipAdr5 VAR PORTB.4 ' Dip Swicht 5
    DipAdr6 VAR PORTB.5 ' Dip Swicht 6
    DipAdr7 VAR PORTB.6 ' Dip Swicht 7
    DipAdr8 VAR PORTA.5 ' Dip Swicht 8

    GIE VAR INTCON.7 ' Global İnterrupt Enable Bit
    PEIE VAR INTCON.6 ' Çevresel İnterrupt Enable Bit
    T0IE VAR INTCON.5 ' Timer0 İnterrupt Enable Bit
    INTE VAR INTCON.4 ' PORTB İnterrupt Enable Bit
    RBIE VAR INTCON.3 ' Up PORTB İnterrupt Enable Bit
    T0IF VAR INTCON.2 ' Timer0 Flag Bit
    INTF VAR INTCON.1 ' PORTB.0 Flag Bit
    RBIF VAR INTCON.0 ' PORTB Flag Bit

    RCIF VAR PIR1.5 ' Receiver Enable Bit
    TXIF VAR PIR1.4 ' Transmit Enable Bit

    SYNC VAR TXSTA.4 ' Usart Mode Select Bit 1=Senkron, 0= Asenkron

    SPEN VAR RCSTA.7 ' Serial Port Enable Bit
    RX9 VAR RCSTA.6 ' 9 Bit Receive Enable Bit
    SREN VAR RCSTA.5 ' Single Receive Enable Bit
    CREN VAR RCSTA.4 ' Continuous Receive Enable Bit
    ADEN VAR RCSTA.3 ' Address Detect Enable Bit
    FERR VAR RCSTA.2 ' Frame Error Bit
    OERR VAR RCSTA.1 ' Overrun Error Bit
    RX9D VAR RCSTA.0 ' 9 Bit Of Receive Bit

    TRISA.0=1 ' IN
    TRISA.1=1 ' IN
    TRISA.2=1 ' IN
    TRISA.3=1 ' IN
    TRISA.4=1 ' IN
    TRISA.5=1 ' IN

    TRISB.0=0 ' OUT
    TRISB.3=0 ' OUT
    TRISB.4=1 ' IN
    TRISB.5=1 ' IN
    TRISB.6=1 ' IN
    TRISB.7=0 ' OUT

    Addr = 0
    KesmeSayac = 0 ' interupt count = 0

    PIE1.5 =1 ' Enable USART receive interrupt
    INTCON.6 =1 ' Enable peripheral interrupt

    ON INTERRUPT GoTo DmxKesme

    Main : GoSub DipOku

    DmxAdr_L = IntData[0]
    DmxAdr_H = IntData[1]
    DmxCom = IntData[2]
    DmxChanel = IntData[3]

    IF DmxAdrr = DipAdrr Then

    IF DmxCom = "1" Then

    IF DmxChanel = "1" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "2" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    IF DmxChanel = "3" Then
    High Led_G
    EndIF

    EndIF

    IF DmxCom = "0" Then

    IF DmxChanel = "1" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF
    IF DmxChanel = "2" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF
    IF DmxChanel = "3" Then
    Low Led_G
    EndIF
    EndIF
    EndIF

    GoTo Main

    '******************** READ ADRESS**********************
    DipOku :
    DipAdrr.0 = DipAdr0
    DipAdrr.1 = DipAdr1
    DipAdrr.2 = DipAdr2
    DipAdrr.3 = DipAdr3
    DipAdrr.4 = DipAdr4
    DipAdrr.5 = DipAdr5
    DipAdrr.6 = DipAdr6
    DipAdrr.7 = DipAdr7
    DipAdrr.8 = DipAdr8
    Return
    '******************** INTERUPT**********************
    Disable INTERRUPT
    DmxKesme : DmxData = RCREG
    IntData[Addr] = DmxData
    IF Addr = 4 Then
    Addr = 0
    Else
    Addr = Addr + 1
    EndIF
    RCSTA=$90
    Resume
    Enable INTERRUPT
    End
    Last edited by programmer07; - 1st March 2007 at 00:46.

  13. #13
    skimask's Avatar
    skimask Guest


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    We still don't know which PIC you're using...and once again, at 4mhz, you're probably not going to get 250kbps of anything, much less be able to process anything with that data and have any cycles left over for anything.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Dmx Problem

    sorrry i forgot it to say,
    i use microcode studio and Pbp 2,47
    and as a pic16f628A and 20Mhz

    DEFINE OSC 20
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h ' Enable serial port & continuous receive
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 24h ' Enable transmit, BRGH = 1
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1 ' Clear overflow automatically
    'DEFINE HSER_SPBRG 129
    DEFINE HSER_BAUD 250000


    many peoples say that it is impossible to receive dmx512 in pbp.i dont know it is true or not? and i see that usart interputs is very big problem to receive 512dmx.

    is it possible to receive dmx512 in 250000 baudrate?

    can you make a code example to me how can i use Hserin command to receive dmx512. you can see my schema that what i want to make i have 3 chanel on my devices and i will make intensty control

    0 -255 data = %0 -%100 intentsy
    Last edited by programmer07; - 1st March 2007 at 14:23. Reason: Forgot

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Dmx Problem

    Dear mister_e thanks for you help you have said me so;
    but they say that it is impossible to receive dmx in pbp code cause of usart interputs
    is it true?

    but can you send an example here how to receive dmx512 with "hserin" command?
    you can look my schema and say cause i have 9 dip on my schema and it is with 3 leds (3 chanel adress).and i must make intensty for my leds

    0-255 = %0 - %100 intensty for each led.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    DMX baudrate is 250 000 Baud, 9600 will never ever work.

    AND as you dont use any HSERIN/HSEROUT, the DEFINE HSER_xxx are useless. You need to write the right value directly to the SPBRG, RCSTA, TXSTA register

    AND @4MHZ... good luck to have a reliable 250K baud serial comm. 12MHZ and up will work.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    montreal, canada
    Posts
    6,898


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    I already said...
    Quote Originally Posted by mister_e View Post
    AND as you dont use any HSERIN/HSEROUT, the DEFINE HSER_xxx are useless. You need to write the right value directly to the SPBRG, RCSTA, TXSTA register
    so begin with...
    Code:
    RCSTA = $90 ' Enable serial port & continuous receive
    TXSTA = $24 ' Enable transmit, BRGH = 1
    SPBRG = 4   ' 250 KBaud @ 20MHz, 0.0%
    Steve

    It's not a bug, it's a random feature.
    There's no problem, only learning opportunities.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    12


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Dmx Problem

    Dear Mister_e;
    yes many thereads in the forum but everybody has problem to receive dmx and nobody has succeed it..if you can writte and example here for us
    i know i have to use "hserin" command and it must be 250000baud it is not my problem i know them how to make..

    i want to see Code example to receive with "Hserin" Command.

    You said to me that i have to use "Hserin" Commmand For DMX receive But you didnt Writte it here ,

    How can i use it with 16f628A adn 20 mhz ;
    I didnt build my own master.(Transmitter) i use normaly device for lighting deskControl.and it works with dmx protocol .

    can you writte code here for how to receive it.
    i have standart dmx512 control device .. i need 512 receiver and it must be 3 chanel for my 3 leds you can look to my schematic

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    CROATIA
    Posts
    38


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default tx yes but rx hardly

    if you create asm sub (you can see i.ex manolator source@4mhz) and call that sub every time when you want to make output, must be carefull, timings are critical read the dmx protocoll
    another thing is dmx protocol is 250kb but is 11bit information with speciall startbit which is not standard. so forged using anny hserin or hseout exept if you can do some kind of hardware bit cutter/splitter-manipulator

    sorry for my english, im not shure that i'm uderstundible

    if someone is interested and able to programm DMX mini desk (i think can be done i.ex with 18f452) my wish is to see (and help)make those code (and schematic)

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    16


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default dmx

    hi friends i search in the forum and found many examples thanks. i have pic 16f876 , 20 mhz osc and 1 led ,i have dmx512 lighting desk too and i want to dimm a led on dmxadres 1 (0-255 to led intensty) but there is some problem on this code it is not working. i found this code in the forum and made it again for my pic but couldnt find the problem.can you look to my code and say what is my problem here?or you can send other example code to receive dmx ..

    ' PIC 16F876 - 20MHZ OSC

    DEFINE OSC 20 ' 20 MHZ OSC
    DEFINE HSER_TXSTA 24h ' Enable transmit
    DEFINE HSER_RCSTA 90h ' Enable serial port & continuous receive
    DEFINE HSER_SPBRG 4 ' 250 000 Baud @ 20MHz, 0.0%
    DEFINE HSER_CLROERR 1 ' Clear overflow automatically

    ASM
    ERRORLEVEL -306, -302
    ENDASM

    ADCON0 = 0
    ADCON1 = 7

    counter var word
    idleflag var word
    dummy var word
    RCIF VAR BYTE
    startcode var word
    aminus var word
    adress var word
    x var word
    level1 var word
    adress = 1 ' My Start Adress


    checkdmx:
    counter = 1 ' Dummy variable
    pulsin portC.7,0,counter 'Here looking for the break signal
    if counter = 0 then
    idleflag = 1 'either no dmx , or break was too long to count
    'return
    endif
    if counter < 40 then checkdmx ' watching for "break"
    dummy = RCREG
    dummy = RCREG
    SPBRG = 0
    TXSTA.2 = 0
    TXSTA.4 = 0
    RCSTA.7 = 1
    RCSTA.6 = 0
    RCSTA.4 = 0
    RCSTA.4 = 1

    while RCIF = 0: wend
    startcode = RCREG 'firs byte after break
    if startcode <> 0 then checkdmx
    aminus = adress -1

    for x = 1 to aminus
    while RCIF = 0: wend
    dummy = RCREG
    next x

    level1 = RCREG
    portC.1 = level1 'i want to dimm led on port c.1
    RCSTA.7 = 0

    goto checkdmx
    return

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    382


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Angry

    Stop posting in multiple threads!

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    16


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default dmx

    dear dynamoben here is a forum and we have to post something to learn.

    i make my code change and send it back why is it problem for you here is a forum and we have to post something you may not help just looking for a people that wo will find my problem to receive data no more.

  22. #22
    skimask's Avatar
    skimask Guest


    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DynamoBen View Post
    Stop posting in multiple threads!
    How many other answers do we get to give before we completely give up?

Similar Threads

  1. Loop with two motor and 2 sensors
    By MrRoboto in forum mel PIC BASIC
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: - 8th December 2008, 23:40
  2. 16f887 44 pin demo board code problem?
    By jessey in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: - 7th December 2008, 14:17
  3. Making Program Code Space your playground...
    By Melanie in forum Code Examples
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: - 19th July 2008, 08:26
  4. 4 Chanel Dmx512 ready assembly code to PBP ?
    By syscoder in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: - 21st March 2007, 23:55
  5. Code problem
    By chai98a in forum mel PIC BASIC Pro
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: - 20th May 2006, 04:43

Members who have read this thread : 1

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts